Team

Our Team

Habitat Macedonia Board:

Dragan Malinovski, President of the Board
Angelka Peeva Laurenchic, Vice-President of the Board
Tome Greuvski, Board member
Bardhyl Marku, Board member
Ognen Maleski, Board member
Jasmina Popovska, Board member


Management:

Zoran Kostov
Executive Director
zkostov@habitat.org.mk

Liljana Alceva
Deputy Director for Program
lalceva@habitat.org.mk

Zoranco Dimitrov
Program Manager
zdimitrov@habitat.org.mk

Venda Adzieva
Program Manager
vadzieva@habitat.org.mk

Kosta Nastevski
Program Manager
knastevski@habitat.org.mk

Zarko Todorov
Construction Site Manager

Biljana Stavrevska
Finance Manager
bstavrevska@habitat.org.mk

Bojan Cvetkovski
Program Finance and Sustainability Manager
bcvetkovski@habitat.org.mk

Teodora Gurmesheva
Organizational Development and Coordination Manager
tstefanovska@habitat.org.mk

Angelina Nikolova
Office Manager
anikolova@habitat.org.mk

Staff & Associates:

Dragan Blazev
Ron Terwilliger Fellow
dblazev@habitat.org.mk

Rilind Jegeni
Volunteer Coordinator
rjegeni@habitat.org.mk

Andrej Apostolski
Construction Specialist
aapostolski@habitat.org.mk

Kalina Sejfula
PR and Donor Relations Specialist
ksejfula@habitat.org.mk

Arbena Palloshi Memeti
Project Specialist
apalloshi@habitat.org.mk

Aneta Boshkovska
Internal Controls Specialist
aboshkovska@habitat.org.mk

Sanja Stefanovska Ginoska
Finance Specialist
sginoska@habitat.org.mk

Ivan Popovski
Construction Specialist at Finerti DOOEL
ipopovski@finerti.com.mk