Team

Our Team

Zoran Kostov
Executive Director
zkostov@habitat.org.mk

Liljana Alceva
Deputy Director for Program
lalceva@habitat.org.mk

Zoranco Dimitrov
Program Manager
zdimitrov@habitat.org.mk

Venda Adzieva
Program Manager
vadzieva@habitat.org.mk

Biljana Stavrevska
Finance Manager
bstavrevska@habitat.org.mk

Bojan Cvetkovski
Program Finance and Sustainability Manager
bcvetkovski@habitat.org.mk

Teodora Gurmesheva
Organizational Development and Coordination Manager
tstefanovska@habitat.org.mk

Angelina Nikolova
Office Manager
anikolova@habitat.org.mk

Zarko Todorov
Construction Site Manager
ztodorov@habitat.org.mk

Rilind Jegeni
Volunteer Coordinator
rjegeni@habitat.org.mk

Andrej Apostolski
Construction Specialist
aapostolski@habitat.org.mk

Kalina Sejfula
PR and Donor Relations Specialist
ksejfula@habitat.org.mk

Arbena Palloshi Memeti
Project Specialist
apalloshi@habitat.org.mk

Emil Mahmutovic
Credit Specialist
emahmutovic@habitat.org.mk

Aneta Boshkovska
Internal Controls Specialist
aboshkovska@habitat.org.mk

Sanja Stefanovska Ginoska
Finance Specialist
sginoska@habitat.org.mk

Aleksandra Savevska
Project Coordinator
asavevska@habitat.org.mk